Online or “Live” Lectures

 (Duration: 60 minutes per lecture)

Lecture 1:

The early Piano Concertos from J. S. Bach to W. A. Mozart.

Lecture 2:

From autograph to printed editions: explore the world of music editing, types of editions, editorial decisions.


Each lecture (N° 1 or N° 2): € 18 per person.

Minimum attendance per lecture: 14 participants.

Each lecture can be booked separately.

Please send your application to:

Mr. Olaf Krüger: